Worship With US

During Covid, LDSU offered a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service every Sunday at 10:30am EST. With Covid ending, we have seen traditional churches re-opening. Due to a lack of attendance we are ending our weekly services, but are open to bringing them back should the need arise. If there is interest, please contact us at dferriman@cjccf.org. 

Topic: Sunday Worship
Time: In North America and Hawaii, 
10:30am ET, 9:30am CT, 8:30am MT, 7:30am PT, 6:30 AK, 5:30am HA. In Europe 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CEST, 5:30pm EEST, 6:30 MST. In Australia Monday 10:30pm CI, 11:30pm AWS, 1:30am ACD, 3am NID. In Africa 4:30pm WAS, 5:30pm CAT, 6:30pm EAT.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 472 555 063
Zoom password: 123456

Dial by your location:

  • +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
  • +1 253 215 8782 US
  • +1 301 715 8592 US

Find your local number